who's getting fat, put ur hands up!
hey ppl i was jus wonderinng if anyone wants to 'do' something. firstly i hate gym. haha.. seocndly i'm really itching to break some sweat..maybe blading or jogging or something. but i can only commit abt 2 hours, 1 day a week. any suggestions? y all of u stay anywhere but the East-side(the funky side)??? hehe.. okok jus msg me ya.
btw i lost my phone and contacts so kindly drop me n sms ya...same number oh..

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home