shhh...
why so quiet, nobody posts?
well, i'd like to share something with u all. today was my 3rd day of attachment at BoA. not bad lah, nice environment to work at (based on a 3 -day judgement). i was jus thinking, we're sooo close to REAL adulthood. pretty scary huh? in the next 2 yrs we'll all be working full time already (only the girls la). facing the peak hour traffic everyday! day in and day out, doing mostly the same old thing. and we'll be like that for the next 50 yrs or sth... or until we strike 4d? or marry someone bloody rich and become a tai tai. =) haha...
we're all 21 this year. well if i live till i'm 40 somehting, that means i'm already middle-aged. tsk... and to think it was not that long ago that we all were running around, doing silly things in class.. haha.. well.. pretty strange feeling...
anyways, see u all at iylia's bbq... woohoo!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home