acjcclassof2002: two-S-B-three

Thursday, May 12, 2005

i dont wanna grow up, im a ToysRus kid....

haha. yeah it IS kinda scary isn't it. somehow still have this feeling that we are young. the other day, i saw a group of sec sch "kids" hanging out at Far East... and i thought to myself "Damn! i'm 5 or 6 years older than these ppl!" somehow O levels seems so recent in my mind... but its been 5 years already! aiyoh! old man liao...
the guys (ORD personnel!) are just starting uni this year... not fair. we are freshmen and the girls are seniors. they get to torture us with embarrasing games in orientation. =p
well, good luck guys, its back into the frying pan for us. back to mugging and late night coffee. doesnt help that our intellect has taken a severe beating in the last 2 years thanks to the ass-A-F... i mean S-A-F.
integration? binomial? F=ma? what's that???
Do not fear, young padawans. may the Force be with us.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home