louis-the-chinese-singer has funky specs!
ahahas. i just had to say something. heh our famous louis. i guess it goes with the hair, heh.
well, it's better than hooker, no?
or it could be louis-the-chinese-singer-hooker. oops. ehehe. that would definitely grab some attention anyway.

1 Comments:
peng -.-" oh manz, look wad i have missed out after not looking through the blog for just a while.. lolz
9:33 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home