acjcclassof2002: two-S-B-three

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

school sucks too!!!!

i've lost track of time.. literarily. projects projects projects. and some playing of course. haha. some advise to ppl out there, prioritize!!!
I'm working on my fyp + strategic mgmt + services marketing FINAL projects now. and meanwhile, every week, i have marketing presentations and political econs stuff to do.
so i do my marketing presentations on sunday, one day before, commit one whole day on it. and usually i get A. wahahahaha... but it is damn shiong. my marketing class is full of confident angmoh's. speaks very well. and other international students, mexican, danes, china people. they're really smart. ok maybe not that smart but they speak out in class more than other local student do. and the local students? a minority. there's 5 and they make up one grp. so anti-social. and they're damn bitchy. haha.. i shouldn't start on them. my grp is mixed with the dutch and mexican. fun fun fun!

other projects.. sucks like shit. but still keeping together. my exams are in one month!!!

okok another word of advise! chill!!!! take a break, have a kitkat, smell the flowers, go flip urself upside down. go shopping, go have some coffee, fondue, yum yum. anything!! coz it's not worth it to get so uptight coz u won't perform ur best anyway. so, remember to breathe! :D

ps. i have put on a lot of weight. who wants to go blading or cycling? but then again, i'm super busy i hardly have time to go home! and i threw away my track shoes. ARGH.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home