acjcclassof2002: two-S-B-three

Thursday, March 30, 2006

louis-the-chinese-singer has funky specs!

ahahas. i just had to say something. heh our famous louis. i guess it goes with the hair, heh.

well, it's better than hooker, no?

or it could be louis-the-chinese-singer-hooker. oops. ehehe. that would definitely grab some attention anyway.

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

OH MY GOD

I HAVE A CLIP OF LOUIS SINGING IN CHINESE

IT DOESN'T SOUND LIKE HIM

IT SOUNDS NICE. OOPS. HAHAHA

Who wants? pls go bug him for it... haha or get from me.

Thursday, March 23, 2006

haha.


The Stupid Quiz said I am "Fairly Smart!" How stupid are you? Click here to find out!



What is your weird quotient? Click to find out!

Friday, March 10, 2006

hahahah...

FYP IS OVER!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

i'm breathing, a little.

2 more big projects.

3 smaller projects.

WHEEEEE!!!

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

school sucks too!!!!

i've lost track of time.. literarily. projects projects projects. and some playing of course. haha. some advise to ppl out there, prioritize!!!
I'm working on my fyp + strategic mgmt + services marketing FINAL projects now. and meanwhile, every week, i have marketing presentations and political econs stuff to do.
so i do my marketing presentations on sunday, one day before, commit one whole day on it. and usually i get A. wahahahaha... but it is damn shiong. my marketing class is full of confident angmoh's. speaks very well. and other international students, mexican, danes, china people. they're really smart. ok maybe not that smart but they speak out in class more than other local student do. and the local students? a minority. there's 5 and they make up one grp. so anti-social. and they're damn bitchy. haha.. i shouldn't start on them. my grp is mixed with the dutch and mexican. fun fun fun!

other projects.. sucks like shit. but still keeping together. my exams are in one month!!!

okok another word of advise! chill!!!! take a break, have a kitkat, smell the flowers, go flip urself upside down. go shopping, go have some coffee, fondue, yum yum. anything!! coz it's not worth it to get so uptight coz u won't perform ur best anyway. so, remember to breathe! :D

ps. i have put on a lot of weight. who wants to go blading or cycling? but then again, i'm super busy i hardly have time to go home! and i threw away my track shoes. ARGH.

Monday, March 06, 2006

school sucks!

i dont like smu. not at all. projects upon projects. and some of my stupid biz friends were like, "aiyah, you only read and design this and that. all theories one. no need to do calculation blah blah blah." feel like sssssssspank them on the butt. dumbasses.

ah well, school is a mess and i dont even want to start on what a disgusting mess it is becoming, especially with regard to my social psy. - arghhh -

danielle and khalsom are gonna start work soon. yongsi went back to auzzie. so did denise, esther and mr. forever-MIA kenneth tan. kimmie, louis, fong, GQ and baey are all in NUS. aveline and eve are in china-land of singapore. and i am all alone in this lonely and dreadful smu. =(

alright, enough of wailing.

mdm's birthday was last saturday. the DMK and alex wanted to head down to acjc to give her a present but... D and K had project and M got to go for the HK internship interview - FINALLY -. so if there's any of you guys who would like to wish mdm happy birthday, please message or email the DMK. i'll get the card and write down the messages for you guys. =)

oh, our pretty-eyes louis is gonna perform his first play! good luck, hooker! hee. sorry i can't be there!

well, time to hit the books... again! -__-


- turn back the hands of time -