mind cafe!
we went to mind cafe today! hahaha. so much fun! we even brought our own food! which is a good thing because the snack and the tibit didn't last very long! hahaha. well, enough said! here are some pictures! =)
here is khalsom! the ultimate loser (which explains the L-shaped hands, courtesy of louis and danielle)! khal is such a funny person - the game was such that the person who draws the card did not need to copy the hands BUT... she happily joined us. SO, she lost! hahaha.
sorry people, i forgot the name of the game! khalsom, danielle, louis! you guys remember?
here is khalsom! the ultimate loser (which explains the L-shaped hands, courtesy of louis and danielle)! khal is such a funny person - the game was such that the person who draws the card did not need to copy the hands BUT... she happily joined us. SO, she lost! hahaha.
sorry people, i forgot the name of the game! khalsom, danielle, louis! you guys remember?

and i was the WINNER! for another game! sorry, i dont remember the game again! hahaha. but louis knows! although he cannot pronounce it for the life of him! hahaha. you think louis would win cause he played before. you think that bimbo may would lose cause she wasn't even listening to louis... can't blame her! louis cannot explain fo, again, the life of him! BUT TADA! I WON! =P

and here are our danielle and louis on their side of the table! hahaha. danielle was damn happy cause louis and i were losing to her and khalsom in TABOO! nvm! i had more fun with that whacker thingie! =D

and the winners! hahaha. khalsom didn't really enjoy her kiss with danielle! haha!


and here are our danielle and louis on their side of the table! hahaha. danielle was damn happy cause louis and i were losing to her and khalsom in TABOO! nvm! i had more fun with that whacker thingie! =D

and the winners! hahaha. khalsom didn't really enjoy her kiss with danielle! haha!

khalsom and i on OUR side of the table! hahaha. doesn't khalsom look yummy enough to eat? too bad, she's not that hot! thus the chilli sauce over her head! la la la. i know. LAME but I LIKE LEH! MY ENTRY leh! hahaha. oh dear, if my prof were to see the way i write my blogs, he's gonna say i'm drunk... again! the other day i bumped into him in school , he said i'm drunk! stupid european. hee.

the table infront of Saint Petersburg!

still us and saint petersburg!

the table infront of Saint Petersburg!

still us and saint petersburg!
well! thats all for now! hee. i was thinking of heading down to mind cafe again for our meeting with bennett! what say you guys!?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home