acjcclassof2002: two-S-B-three

Sunday, July 30, 2006

2SB3 nite out in melb!


hey everyone!
sorry but this is a very delayed post.

a week ago, we had a little sb3 gathering here in melbourne. Bennett and Evelyn came from singapore to join the usual suspects of yongsi, esther, denise and myself.

I dunno who came up with the idea to wear our sch uniforms (esther? haha), but yeah....we WORE OUR ACJC UNIFORMS!! hahahahaha...and went to eat a buffet at Crown Casino.
It was so nice to hang out with friends that you feel so comfortable with. Friends who dont judge you, and whom u know u can talk to about anything and everything. Its amazing how after all these years, when we get together, we are STILL the same ppl. still talking nonsense and still lauging at all manner of lame jokes. i miss ACJC!!!!

ok, i'll let the pics tell the rest of the story! enjoy!

PICS HERE!

Sunday, July 23, 2006

mind cafe!

we went to mind cafe today! hahaha. so much fun! we even brought our own food! which is a good thing because the snack and the tibit didn't last very long! hahaha. well, enough said! here are some pictures! =)

here is khalsom! the ultimate loser (which explains the L-shaped hands, courtesy of louis and danielle)! khal is such a funny person - the game was such that the person who draws the card did not need to copy the hands BUT... she happily joined us. SO, she lost! hahaha.
sorry people, i forgot the name of the game! khalsom, danielle, louis! you guys remember?
and i was the WINNER! for another game! sorry, i dont remember the game again! hahaha. but louis knows! although he cannot pronounce it for the life of him! hahaha. you think louis would win cause he played before. you think that bimbo may would lose cause she wasn't even listening to louis... can't blame her! louis cannot explain fo, again, the life of him! BUT TADA! I WON! =P

and here are our danielle and louis on their side of the table! hahaha. danielle was damn happy cause louis and i were losing to her and khalsom in TABOO! nvm! i had more fun with that whacker thingie! =D

and the winners! hahaha. khalsom didn't really enjoy her kiss with danielle! haha!

khalsom and i on OUR side of the table! hahaha. doesn't khalsom look yummy enough to eat? too bad, she's not that hot! thus the chilli sauce over her head! la la la. i know. LAME but I LIKE LEH! MY ENTRY leh! hahaha. oh dear, if my prof were to see the way i write my blogs, he's gonna say i'm drunk... again! the other day i bumped into him in school , he said i'm drunk! stupid european. hee.

the table infront of Saint Petersburg!

still us and saint petersburg!
well! thats all for now! hee. i was thinking of heading down to mind cafe again for our meeting with bennett! what say you guys!?

Saturday, July 15, 2006

completely sb3-licious!

haha. mak mak, you just befriended me yesterday is it? hahaha.

but hey! yesterday was one hellava day! in the good way, of course.

first it was the dmk date at sentosa! what else could a girl ask for? she's with her two best girlfriends, the sun, the sea and of course, her trusty camera! oh yeah, i guess i could ask for a sentosa that's free of creepy old men, lurking around with video cameras, men who pretended to be professional photographers (even i could take a better picture than him) or cheena people. (ps, anyone still remember that we had a china student with us once? and some of us just can't remember his name for the lives of us. haha. in the end, we started calling him "jimmy" cause it sounds somewhat like his chinese name? haha.)

anyway, DMK date was FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN! lots of laughters and "stressed" moments thanks to danielle's scrabble and oh, A LOT OF LEAPING AND JUMPING! haha. then khalsom's flats died. yeah, we would have buried them somewhere in sentosa if it wasn't for the tram.

then it was the mad dash to ecp! haha, we would have got there on time if it's not for khalsom's ezlink card. haha. oh well, we have to live up to sb3 reputation for being fashionably late yeah? haha.

and then............. it was the usual sb3 chatter larh! you know, the loud chattering from EVERYONE (not just me hor), the LOUD laughters... haha. khalsom laughed so hard that she spitted godknowswhat on danielle or whoever. hahaha, danielle got the wrong table number and then, she tried to justify by saying 26 looked like 92. (i understand the 6 and 9 ... but 2? number 2 looks like 2 even when it's upside down? haha.) i fear for EY. hahaha. just kidding babe. suresh looked completely out of place. haha. kimmie looked like he grew taller by 10cm... noticed the word "looked"? haha. he was just wearing skates. oooh, and then there was the impromptu birthday celebration for kimmie! hahaha. 2 lotong rice (is that what it was?) with a lone satay stick! hahaha. Happy Birthday, old friend! haha, maybe next year i'll get your a coconut yeah? haha. louis suffered from the usual suaning from everyone. he happily drove past the 4 dudes who were waiting for him at E1 carpark. just happily cruised past all 4 dudes. hahaha. but okay larh, he's a nice guy... because he drove me back to ulu woodlands! hahaha. yaoxiang looked and sounded exactly the same. haha, i forgot to ask him to do his famous Austin Power's laughter. haha. and of course, there is mdm chia. haha. so fun to see her all over again. can't believe i told her i cheated during chinese exams. oh well, it's been 4 years liao and I AM DAMN PROUD OF IT LOR! hahaha.

at the end of the day... i wonder why we dont do this more often! i gues that's just inevitable when all of us are busy with whatever that's going on in our lives huh? but it was definitely very comforting to know that... we could all still have fun. just like the way we did 4/5 years back. =D

I LOVE ALL OF YOU! DO YOU FEEL LOVED?! DO YOu!? DO You?! hahaha. I know louis feel VERY VERY LOVED! haha.

ps: the photos will be up shortly! i just need some time to rearrange all my albums. will be putting all the SB3 pictures into the two albums which you can assess by clicking on the links on the side!

Sunday, July 02, 2006



just like all other DMK dates, yesterday was another that was filled with so much laughters!

we'll be meeting up soon next week, yeah!? =D Posted by Picasa