boo boo!
tsk tsk, you people are getting senile... why never ask fong, nana, ruijuan and so many people!!!! haha. good thing, i called/sms-ed them up. what would you guys do without me. =P
so count RJ for 23rd too! oh and mr. tan chuan kai!
anyway, i wont be joining you guys for dinner. got something on larh. =)
but, yours truly will still be coming for the chillout session!
the reservation is at 9.00pm (+ 15mins) and, just in case i'm late, the reservation is under my name. anyway, since most of you guys haven't been there, this particular outlet is open 24hours and breakie is served at 2am so there, those of you who have work larh (baey, eve, ave, gq), xmas dinner (FONG! ESTHER!) and blah blah blah, COME! haha. i dont mind hanging out in breko until the first train starts operating! oooh, and the breakie is goood! yummy-licious! =D
kimmie-san! you mean... those who didn't aeroplanefly us, we can't talk bad about them? hmmm... now isn't that a bummer. poor people like louis are gonna feel so left out. may is gonna be so bored and be *gasp* nice to them.
oh well, looking forward to seeing you guys! especially ESTHER LOKE!!!!!! hee, no offence to the rest of you guys! hee.
ps: may is leaving for bangkok sooooooooooooooooon! so holler if you want me to get anything for you! service charge not included! =)

1 Comments:
no no. what i meant is that if they aeroplane-fly us we shall definitely take some time to 'discuss' about them.
if you're there, there's still the possibility that we still will, and if your name is louis, well, it's a foregone conclusion. we can't help it anymore than having to pay for food. heh =)
1:01 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home