now i'm crying!
oh dear... i miss mdm so so much!
khal, khal... thanks for posting that entry up, sweetie!
you guys have no idea how bad these past two weeks been for me. and no, khal... it wasn't because of that "bad omen" i told you about. but anyway, i guess it's the piling up of projects, deadlines and readings that were killing me. even with all my very, very good grades *the minimum is only A*, i was still bummed out. i was so bummed together, i was comtemplating on zao-ing my econ class. omg... after meeting this prof of mine, i definitely appreciate mdm now. but whatever. from now onwards, things seem to be all... delightful? happy? i dont know... after reading kim's blog *YES, HE FINALLY BLOGGED!* and khal's post, things don't seem that bad anymore.
you know... after reading kimmie's blog, i just thought of all those things we used to do together and the places we used to hang out. there are so many things which i could never forget and thank god, for that. otherwise, may would be a very miserable little girl.
remember my 17th birthday chalet? JJ, aveline and etc were playing the whole night... JJ was totally obsessed with it. the smashing of cake that was filled with whipped cream... i'm still looking for the mastermind, people.
remember those times we zao-ed class just to go to the bowling alley?
remember the time i had to practically beg danielle to zao class and she was like saying, "nonono, then no one will be in lao shi's class", and then she and RJ ran out from the back gate? -laughs-
remember the time we were spraying each other with water in chem lab? and then mdm pang came along and that was about the end of the watering game...
remember our fun-o-rama? if there's one thing i regret about acjc... that's gonna be not taking enough picture of our fun-o-rama... i miss the making of honey joys at kimmie's place. almost the whole day was at kimmie's place. fun.
i could go on... but hey, what you remembered and what i remembered are totally different things, different perspectives.
but those days were fun, weren't they? simple but fun.
geez... i would kill to go back to those days. but time is just a cruel little thing.
but i'm glad that you guys are still by my side. =)
so... shall we all go back to Fun-O-Rama 2006 together?
ps: khal... i'm so gonna kiss you when i see you. =)

1 Comments:
whee!!
a kiss, a kiss!!
2:58 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home