@ work...
Jus stepped into the office. IT's FRIDAY!!!
haha... Japanese men are a little wierd, i think.. they've this certain way abt them that identifies them instantly. well, this morning there was a whole lift full of japanese men and i. haha.. imagine the fuil suits and ties.. and the specs.. like u see in those office ads on tv.. they all look the same.. hehe oh well.
ok it's 9am now. time to start working, proper. see u guys on sunday.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home