acjcclassof2002: two-S-B-three

Sunday, November 27, 2005

bleep bleep!


I'm still bored.. gotta slave for my Final Year Project(FYP) now. Sian!! yeah we shall meet up after May finishes exams yar. She's a smelly mugger!! smelly mugger!! haha..


Something for fun.

Bold those that apply to you.
-
i have a cell phone.i have friends that use me.
i am an only child.
i love dangly earrings.
i love cold weather.
i'm obsessed with the computer.
i have shot a gun before.
i can't live without music.
i have no tolerance of ignorant people.
i have ridden on a motorcycle before.
i'll be in this town forever.
i've been to 5 other countries.
i get annoyed easily.
i eventually want kids.
i have neat handwriting.
i have more than a few horrible memories.
i am addicted to chocolate.
i am an atheist.
i love airplane rides.
i love taking pictures.
i hate people who are fake.
i can be mean when i want to.
my parents care about my grades.
one of my best friends is a girl.
i have way too many wallets.
i'm obsessed with lip gloss.
i am easy to talk to.
i would never eat raw fish.
i cry easily.
i hate when people are late.
i procrastinate.
i love winter.
i have too many clothes for my closet/dresser.
i love to sleep.
i wish i were smarter.
i'm afraid of flying.
i hate drama.
i bite my nails.
i have been on an 8 hour drive.
i never fight with my parents.
i love the beach.
i have never had the chicken pox.
i have gone out in public in my pajamas.
i can't control my emotions.
i have a best friend.
i have moved more than once.
i truly love my friends.
i have braces.
i have never broken a bone.
i hate my computer.
i love girls that play the drums.
i state the obvious.
i'm a happy person.
i love to dance.
i love to sing.
i love cleaning my room.
i tend to get jealous very easily.
i love cute underwear. (!!!)
i love night better than day.
i don't like to study for tests.
i have been on the phone for over 5 hours.
i am too forgiving.
i have horrible sense of direction.
i miss elementary school.
i'm a daddy's boy.
i love the color pink.
i love to sew.
my eye color changes.
i should see a therapist.
i played on a girls sports team.
i become stressed easily.
i hate/detest liars.
i love the smell of rain.
i love my family.

i hate needles.
i am a perfectionist.
i always wanted to learn to play the drums.
i hate the feeling of failure.
i have friends in other countries.
i know how to cook.
i can be quite selfish.
at times, i still act like a little kid.

i have food allergies.
i love to read.
i wish i were more motivated for school.
i love getting stuff in the mail.
i have problems with letting go of old feelings.
i hate being alone.

i love summer.
i love the weekends.
i love black eyeliner.
i think I’m a looker.
i type with one hand.
i live in a one story house.
i wear make-up.
i have never rode on an underground subway.
i can't swim.
i have bad memories.
i go to church.
i sing in the shower.
i hate cheerleaders.
i usually get what i want.
i have been on stage before.
i love roller coasters.
no one knows my full story of my life.
i am close to my parents.
i don't have a curfew.

-stop hitting the moderator!-

ahaha. for all of you moderator-bashers out there:

i am officially sick of sending out invites to mailboxes that treat the invites as spam! so...

if you want to be added to this blog, look for me online!

i'm not gonna put my msn contact here in case i get weird people adding me and extra spam in my mailbox, of which i have enough already thankyouverymuch =P

and if you don't have my msn go look for it! i'm sure someone you know has it. show some sincerity! ahahas.

of course, membership is completely subject to the moderator's discretion so if I DON'T LIKE YOU don't bother.

haha just kidding. i'm a nice boy. but of course only A-C-J-C-2-S-B-3-2-0-0-2 members will be allowed. come on people let's get moving here. the more the merrier yahs =)

oh. and for all of the rather less enlightened who still can't figure out who the moderator is,

TOO BAD! you're too slow to be a contributor!

hehe no lah this is kok soon. just going a bit nuts *bounces around* =)

*beep*ing unfair!!

why am i the onli left with exams? so unfair, i tell you!

i'm supposed to be the slacker of the lot! *grumbles*

and are you guys on like some hyper-pills? hahaha. yongsi's entry especially!
haha. or could it be because i haven't been watching enough tv, drank too much vanilla-coke and slurpee, ate too much chocolates?? hmmmm....

and yes, yes! go out!! after this thursday! then i could kiss my plural prespectives prof (who is quite a hottie =P), foaming egalitarians, some dudes with a pipe stuck up their candy ass (a reminder for those crazy wrestling fans) techno-crats, sociology and marx, weber, durkheim and tonnies GOOD BYE! hahaha. can't wait, can't wait!! those are seriously driving nuts man. dead white men haunting me from their graves! but... could i bear to leave you guys behind and spare you from the torment? haha. no way, people. may is here to stay and stay, she will (a desperately poor attempt to do a mister yoga, or yoda... whatever that small little green man is called. haha. may begs for forgiveness for those star wars fans. =P)

kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmiiiiee!!! whoever said i'm not gonna watch harry potter again? haha. com'on! it's a tradition! hahaha. and the tradition shall go on! anyway... there are hotties in the movie so... why should i complain? and to pass up an opportunity to spoil the show for you and danielle? now, com'on... haha. you know me better than that. hahaha. kidding, kidding. may is too nice to spoil the movie for you or danielle! hahaha.

khalsom! come watch, man! dont worry about having not watched the previous 3... ... i could sit right next to you the entire time and tell you what happened... or... i could talk all about it the hour before the movie starts... hahaha. wouldn't yo like thaT? indulge in yours truly's enchanting voice... *la la la*

khalsom! who says there's nothing to do!??!??!?!?1? IT"S THE CHRiSTMAS SEASON!!! have you seen orchard road? oh man, you guys SO HAVE TO COME BACK SOON! really! the deco is just plain awesome! and you know what.... haha. SMU has chrismas deco too! hahaha. not like NUS or NTU! SOOOO DULL AND BORING! hahaha. -may sticks tongue out at kimmie, louis, fong, baey, khal, danielle and.... EVERYONE ELSE!- hee

christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas christmas

anyone wants to buy may a pressie? she'll be more than happy to send you her wishlist! =D

or we could go cycling! i wanna show you guys i can cycle now! YES! MAY CAN CYCLE!!! at long last, man!

ladida! and by the way, mister kenneth tan is nua-ing in sydney now... dont know if he's coming back though cause he was saying something about getting a car over the holis. rich kid!!!! anyway, he's happy like a... i dont know. boy? alright, people. it's freaking 2am larhhh... anyway, his babe is gonna be going over to sydney to study with him... (i think)

denise is also not coming back. -___- going to some idontknowwhere to shop. rich KID!

unfair.... life has been so unfair!

WHY AM I STILL STUCK WITH EXAMS!??!?!?!

alrighty, people. time for me to get all my A+s! hee. mug mug mug!

i need my dosage of sb3 soon. =\

Friday, November 25, 2005


memories!

-done with physics! for now-

hello hello!

haha i just finished my 2nd and last physics paper for this sem. so relieved it's over... although my exams haven't quite ended, but it's like the clouds going away and the sun on the horizon already =)

MAY! i won't be able to make it ont thurs =P anyway, judging from your review, doubt you'd want to watch it again =P

danielle! come online so i can send you the invite! i have sent like 2 million invites to everyone already. anymore more and i won't have much more hair left to pull. i think it's coz most of them are rejected as spam in the mailbox =P

anyway, i think it's quite obvious that i'm rather out of touch.... sorry about that! will try to get my life back during the hols =)

yongsi! let's go exercise lots! then after that we can eat lots too =) haha. studying is seriously unhealthy man. you know me, i have snacks wherever i go. it's just munch mumch munch all the way...

i went running with some friends the other day and i nearly died. they were still happily chatting away while i was just trying to remember which leg to lift up next.

ahahas yes. oh and i have shifted my blog. haha. the 'drive' has been changed to 'spot'. ehehe. but whether or not i'll be able to maintain it, well, hope la. i'll try. ahaha.

so i'll see you people around soon yes! ciao then!

*ah* me. here. finally.

hell-o! hell-o! me finally got in *lol* (thanks koksoon!)
hows everyoneeeeeeeeeeeeee.
oei. come out come out.
after your exams must okay!
promise promise!
i'm doing intern somewhere in chinatown now,
come eat lunch... many many many foooooodddddd.
and also part timing at bala... come visit (may!)
nananannaaa... faster come back to workkkkkk ;)
yes yes, lets go back for fun-o-rama.
i miss it.
i miss the bandung and teh-peng in the canteen too.
bennettttttt, when you coming back?
evelyn, *lol* stop hoarding seats at coffeeebeannnnn ;)
may, kuai dian chu lai.
khalsom, come out of ntu...
all of you leh... can leave nus and ntu for a day?
*lol*
study hard though, good luck for your exams.
i've got no more exams forever *lol*
cause i got no exams next year.
woohoo.
come out and eat curry, prata, banmian, etc etc...
man, may, you're right, i'm going to get fat(ter).
*sigh*
oh well. back to work(not!)
heh.
take care.
seeya!

Thursday, November 24, 2005

Rambles of a woman on a cal-cium high.

Okay I don't know what kind of title is that. I'm blogging today coz none of you did for the past one month!!

Ok let's give our admin, AU YONG KOK SOON a break coz he's having exams. HAHA. Well how's life guys? Really miss you all, can't wait to get together. Start blogging here lah. Don't wait till you all getting married then announce here! *ahem*

Anyway, life's alright for me, exams are over a week ago, waiting for May(the SMU-an) to finish hers and everyone else to fly back here. Anyway, talking about blogging i know some of u know about my own private blog, i've been keeping it with a password forawhile, i dunno, feeling self-conscious i guess. but I took the lock off again. oh WELL! somehow word gets around no matter what. I mean, blogging isn't private to begin with eh. oh u can go visit me if u want. Before my annual blog 'purging' is due.. haha.

So sorry to some of u! haven't been visiting ur blogs man.. nana, baey, yongsi, erm.. that's about all. haha.. so talk some nonsense here lah.. at least there's ppl like me who still logs in. wahaha..

Thought about kenneth, where's he ah? thought of the time i sat with him at the back of the class and talked and that PANG hushed us up. i still hate her. I dunno why.. the 'eye' that she always gives me i guess. oh well. Chemistry is long gone for me! can't believe i used to love it so much man.

I'm so bored. Is there anything to do in singapore besides shopping, movies ,and eating?!

Let's have a picnic! what do u all think?? Go east coast and just nuah!! haha..

Ah i better stop now.. i need my medication. wahaha..

*muwaahhh* love u all!